Meet SignUps

Fri-Sun Feb 21-23

2020 Short Course Junior Olympics at SAC
Cactus Aquatic Center
Start: 4:00 PM

Fri-Mon Feb 14-17

Lost Dutchman 2020
Chandler High Aquatic Complex
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jan-Feb 31-2

2020 Sweetheart Invite
CHS Aquatic Center
Start: 5:15 PM

Fri-Sun Dec 13-15 2019

2019 Candy Cane Classic
PSC
Start: 4:15 PM

Sat-Sun Nov 16-17 2019

Ryan Kent Open
SouthWest YMCA
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat-Sun Oct 26-27 2019

2019 Spooky Fast Invite
Hamilton High School Aquatic Center
Start: 2:00 PM

Sat-Sun Oct 5-6 2019

Team Yard Sale
65 W Tonto Rim Drive, VOC
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Sat-Sun Sep 28-29 2019

Silver Fin September Meet
South West YMCA
Start: 8:00 AM

Sun Sep 15 2019

SRPC Car Wash
Clark’s Market
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Wed-Sat Aug 7-10 2019

Western Zone Age Group Championship
Mt Hood Community College, Gresham, OR

Thu-Sun Jul 25-28 2019

AZ Senior State Championships

Thu-Sun Jul 18-21 2019

Age Group LC State Championships
Add Snippet