Login

Meet SignUps

Fri-Sun Feb 23-25

AZSI 2024 Short Course Regional Championship
CHS Kerry Croswhite Aquatic Center
Start: 4:00 PM

Fri-Mon Feb 16-19

32nd Annual Lost Dutchman Invitational
Skyline Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri-Tue Feb 16-20

Dutchman results
Start: 3:00 PM

Fri-Sun Feb 9-11

MAC 2024 Last Chance Qualifier
Kino Aquatics Complex
Start: 5:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jan 20-21

YWSF Turn Up the Heat
Southwest Valley YMCA
Start: 8:30 AM

Fri-Sun Dec 8-10 2023

2023 Candy Cane Classic
PSC
Start: 4:15 PM

Sat-Sun Nov 11-12 2023

Bill Krumm Classic 2022
Sedona Community Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Fri-Sat Nov 3-4 2023

Girls’ High School State D3
Start: 9:30 AM

Fri-Sat Nov 3-4 2023

Boys’ High School State D3
Start: 9:00 AM

Thu-Sun Nov 2-5 2023

2023 CA Kevin B Perry Senior Meet @ RMDA v1
La Mirada Splash! Regional Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM

Tue Oct 24 2023

Last Chance Qualifier
Start: 2:30 PM

Sat Oct 21 2023

Small Schools (High School) Champs
Start: 10:30 AM
Add Snippet